Our Committee and Structure


Our Committee for 2018 is made up of the following members:-

Chairperson :  Sandy Stewart

Vice Chairperson :  Simon Dunning

Treasurer :  Gavin Stewart

Secretary :  Vacant

The balance of the committee members are responsible for the various portfolios related to our key projects i.e.:-

Elected Committee Members :   
Jon Bates, 
Charlie MacGillivray, 
Grant von Mayer.   

Nominated Committee Members : 
Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife:  Brent Coverdale ( alternate Kim Gillings ),   
EWT :  Matthew Becker  (alternate Tanya Smith ).  

Co-opted Committee Members :   
Ezemvelo Honorary Officers:   Drummond Densham,   
Education:   Jenny Stipcich , 
BBCONR:  Henry Davies,   
Sentinels:   Daniel Dolpire.
WCCRP: Dr Michelle Burrows (Bristol Zoo, England)
Research: Lara Jordan

Non-voting  Committee Members :
( Staff ):   Ryne Ferguson,   Kim Scholz.